Patterned Pocket Square Paradiso

Oxblood & Wolf


35637b78e87b2af7283863dc68474cfe

For me, detailsare the difference between the forgettable and thestandout.

Beyond colour and texture that can be achieved with the canvas of the garments, accessories like pocket squares can make a remarkable impact on an overall look by adding sometimes stunning and sometimes subtle detailing.

Here is our Pinterest board ‘Torso Adornment’, full of pocket squares in situ, that we have been adding some of the finesttop half style compilations from all over theinterwebs.

There are many different ways to fold a pocket square. I would recommend doing some research and experimenting with different folds. I usually go for the ‘puff’ myself, which is really quick and simple yet looks elegant and shows off any pattern on the square.

I have a small collectionof pocket squares myself that I rotate, one that I use most often and the others that I rarely call upon. I have decided that…

View original post 181 more words

About boystomenblogazine

I am a fashion enthusiast that has engaged in the blog as a vehicle to grow from boys b-boy fashion to the distinguished men's fashion of yesteryear and today. As Arthur Ashe states, “Clothes and manners do not make the man; but when he is made, they greatly improve his appearance". Ding! Ding!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

