Andrea Denver

The Dapper Style

We caught up with Italian fashion model Andrea Denver for a few questions about his style and career. He is currently in Verona and looks forward to working here soon. You can follow him on Instagram @AndreaDenver3.

male model andrea denverTDS: Where do you live now? What countries have you worked in?

Andrea: I live in Milan, Italy. I only have worked in Italy until now.

TDS: Who have you modeled for? What brands or companies?

Andrea: I model for abercrombie & Fitch from 3 years an d I have worked for many other brands like diadora and Daks London.

TDS: What is your favorite country you have visited?

Andrea: I have travelled a lot in many place in the world but my favorite country is USA especially California, Los Angeles

TDS: How long have you been modeling?

Andrea: I started when I was 19 (I’m 22 now) but due to many things including…

View original post 95 more words

About boystomenblogazine

I am a fashion enthusiast that has engaged in the blog as a vehicle to grow from boys b-boy fashion to the distinguished men's fashion of yesteryear and today. As Arthur Ashe states, “Clothes and manners do not make the man; but when he is made, they greatly improve his appearance". Ding! Ding!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

